About NBEANBEA Officers


2018-2019 NBEA Officers

Margaret Blue
NBEA President
Biloxi, Mississippi

Colleen Webb
NBEA President-Elect
Baker College of Port Huron

Port Huron, Michigan

Virginia Hemby-Grubb
NBEA Secretary/Treasurer
Middle Tennessee State University

Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Diane J. Fisher
NBEA Past President
University of Southern Mississippi

Hattiesburg, Mississippi

Janet M. Treichel
NBEA Executive Director
National Business Education Association
Reston, Virginia


NBEA Past Presidents (1939 through 2018)