Conferences and MeetingsNBEA 2019 Annual Convention


General Convention and Program Committee

NBEA President, Margaret Blue, Biloxi, Mississippi, directs the work of the Association's General Convention Committee. Members of the General Convention Committee are:

Patricia Arneson, Wayne State College, Wayne, Nebraska, and Convention Program Director
Laura Sutherland, NBEA Convention and Meetings Director, Houston, Texas
Janet M. Treichel, NBEA Executive Director, Reston, Virginia

Members of the Convention Program Committee are:

Dennis Krejci, Tri County High School, Dewitt, Nebraska
Marlene Todd Stout, Indiana University/Purdue University at Indianapolis, Indianapolis, Indiana
Karen S. Williams, San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, California