Join | Renew | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Regional Associations

NBEA is proud to affiliate with these regional business education association. See events for national, regional, and STP (state/territory/provincial) associations.

Southern Business Education Association (SBEA)

SBEA is comprised of the following states: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.

North Central Business Education Association (NCBEA)
NCBEA is comprised of the following states: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, and Wisconsin.

Mountain-Plain Business Education Association (M-PBEA)
M-PBEA is comprised of the following states and provinces: Colorado, Kansas, Manitoba, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Texas, and Wyoming.

Western Business Education Association (WBEA)
WBEA is comprised of the following states, territories, and provinces: Alaska, Alberta, American Samoa, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Northern Marianas Islands, Northwest Territories, Oregon, Utah, Yukon, and Washington.

The Eastern Business Education Association has dissolved however NBEA is working toward a bright future for our members in the East by considering new governance changes that would allow this valuable region improved representation in the association.